Back in Traction (plus 8bit music)

So, man. After having that weird pain in my feet and then just generally getting reacclimated to doing things and stuff and the like, I’m feeling kind of normal again!

Despite my previous debilitation, a lot’s happened since my last post – there was a PIGSquad general meeting, a PDX Film Collective meeting, the PIGSquad GGJ Postmortem, a new PIGSquad website set up, etc etc etc. I also picked up the arcade cabinet that we’ll be tearing apart for the purpose of making a PIGSquad arcade cabinet for Ground Kontrol!


Over the past few days, I’ve been making a lot of music with Beep Box! I get super frustrated every time I attempt to learn a new interface for sequencing, so I’m happy that this awesome (-ly simple) music making app’s come out! I made a SoundCloud with what I’ve made so far, so check it out and let me know what you think!

These are some of my favorites so far:

“We Fly While We Sleep”

“Demon Holds a Door”

“Lost in Guarder’s Ghost Town”

BEEP BOOP

4 Comments on “Back in Traction (plus 8bit music)”

  1. 5eth says:

    Beep and a Boop!

  2. John Nesky says:

    These are some of my favorites that I’ve seen so far, thanks for posting them! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

