Party Month is finally over.

So Happy New Years ‘n all that. As happy as I was to be totally unproductive and take a break from planning and stuff, it sure was tiring. I calculate that over 205 birthdays, 70.2 party times (2 of which were birthday parties for myself), and 15 Christmas presents were had/witnessed this recent December, and gatdam I’m ready to take a lil break.

I guess I made a few things that were out of the ordinary. Coupl’a t-shirts and stickers, some animations. Ooo, I dreamt a really great idea for a videogame that I plan on pursuing in the future, but I don’t want to talk much about it because it’s not necessarily a complete conception. But dang, it’ll be cool.

So yeah! PIGSquad and PDXFC stuff will pick up again shortly, and that. I don’t know. Here’s some stuff I did this past month:


That’s a forever alone sticker that I made for a friend’s Christmas, by the way (lololol) ˆ ˆ ˆ ˆ ˆ ˆ ˆ

Leave a Reply

